Kerkenraad

Voorganger – Vacant
Voor vragen

scriba@kerkinnesselande.nl
Mieke Luijendijk
Scriba

scriba@kerkinnesselande.nl
Rita Renema
Ouderling pastoraat

pastoraat@kerkinnesselande.nl
Johan ter Maaten
Voorzitter/Kerkrentmeester

voorzitter@kerkinnesselande.nl
Jos Reijnierse
Diaconie

diaconie@kerkinnesselande.nl
Christine Nieuwenhuis
Ouderling Gemeenschapsvorming & Communicatie
gemeenschapsvorming@kerkinnesselande.nl
Henry Blijleven
Ouderling Seniorenpastoraat

seniorenpastoraat@kerkinnesselande.nl
Maarten van Egmond
Jeugdouderling

jongeren@kerkinnesselande.nl
Marien Vlok
Jeugdouderling

jongeren@kerkinnesselande.nl
Vacant
Ouderling Kinderwerk

jongeren@kerkinnesselande.nl
Ely Lindhout
Ouderling Erediensten

eredienst@kerkinnesselande.nl

Pastoraat

Rita Renema
Ouderling pastoraat

pastoraat@kerkinnesselande.nl
Anja Matser
Ambulant predikant/Pastorale zorg / voorzitter Pastoraat

ambulantpredikant@kerkinnesselande.nl
Marien en Dorette
The Point

thepoint@kerkinnesselande.nl
Aukje Colijn
coördinator bezoekwerk senioren

seniorenpastoraat@kerkinnesselande.nl
Dorette Evers
Jongerenpastoraat

thepoint@kerkinnesselande.nl
Henri Blijleven
Ouderling seniorenpastoraat

seniorenpastoraat@kerkinnesselande.nl